Upper Glanmire NS

Student Council 2018-2019


The student council for this year have been elected by the students and have started planning and organising events for our school on making changes for the better.

Our newly elected committee are:

Evan Quain, Kate Manley, Lucia Twomey, Charlie O’Callaghan, Megan McSweeney and Billy Kelleher.

Watch this space for upcoming events and Student Council News!