Calendar


2019-2020 School Year – Closures

Thursday 29th August – re-open after Summer Holidays

October 28th – November 1st (inclusive) – Mid-Term Break

December 10th – Closed – Primary Language Curriculum in-service training

December 23rd – January 3rd (inclusive) – Christmas Holidays

February 20th & 21st – Mid-Term Break

March 16th – School Holiday
March 17th – St. Patrick’s Day
March 18th – School Holiday

April 6th – April 17th (inclusive) – Easter Holidays

May 4th – Bank Holiday
May 5th – School Holiday

June 1st – Bank Holiday
June 2nd – School Holiday

June 26th – Close for Summer Holidays

Provisional Dates (19/20 – subject to change)

February 17th & 18th -Parent Teacher meetings (infants)

May 29th – Primary School Sports – CIT

2020/2021 School Year

Thursday 27th August – re-open after Summer Holidays

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October inclusive – Mid Term Break

Tuesday 22nd December – Close for Christmas Holidays

Wednesday 6th January – re-open after Christmas Holidays

February 18th & 19th 2021 – Mid Term Break

March 17th 2021 – St. Patrick’s Day

March 18th & 19th 2021 – School Holidays

March 26th 2021 – Close for Easter Holidays

April 12th 2021 – Re-open after Easter Holidays

Monday 3rd May 2021 – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 4th May 20201 – School Holiday

Monday 7th June 2021 – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 8th June 2021 – School Holiday

Friday 25th June 2021 – Close for Summer Holidays