Upper Glanmire NS

Calendar

 

 

 

School Calendar 2018-2019

Wenesday 29th August – Re-open after Summer Holiday

 

Monday 29th Oct – Friday 2nd Nov (inclusive) – Mid-term break

 

Friday 21st December – Closing for Christmas Holiday

Monday 7th January – Re-open after Christmas Holiday

 

February 21st & 22nd – Closed for Mid-term break

 

Monday 18th March – Bank Holiday

 

Friday 12th April – Closing for Easter Holiday

Monday 29th April – Re-open after Easter Holiday

 

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

 

Monday 3rd June – Bank Holiday

 

Friday 21st June – Close for Summer Holiday