Calendar

2022/23 School Year

Wednesday 31st August – School re-opens

Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November inclusive – Mid-Term Break

Wednesday 21st December – Close for Christmas Holidays

Thursday 5th January – Re-open after Christmas Holidays

Monday 6th February – Bank Holiday

Thursday 16th & Friday 17th February – Mid-Term Break

Friday 17th March – St. Patrick’s Day

Friday 31st March – Close for Easter Holidays

Monday 17th April – Re-open after Easter Holidays

Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday

Monday 5th June – Bank Holiday

Friday 23rd June – Close for Summer Holidays