2017 – 2018

The student council for this year have been elected by the students and are eager to get started on making changes for the better. 

Student council this year are:

6th: Ryan Locke, Jack Mehmet and Grace Ring.

5th: Caelan Guarde and Adam O Connor.

4th: Gerry Mc Namara, Seán O Connell and Hugo O Hara.


Things got very exciting in class when the children and teachers were placing their votes.

6th class:


5th class:


4th class: